The Warded Man / The Painted Man

July 9, 2015 by admin_name

The Warded Man”
The Painted Man”
Written by Peter V. Brett

The Warded Man” also named ”The Painted Man” is a fantasy novel written by Peter V. Brett. It is the first novel in the Demon Cycle. The second book is called ”The Desert Spear” and was released in 2010. The third was released in 2013 and called ”The Daylight War”. The fourth was released in 2015 and called ”The Shull Throne”. Talks of a possible film with director Paul S. Anderson and producer Jeremy Bolt are circulating the rumor mill too. It has been nominated for the David Gemmell legend award.
(full The Warded Man blog)

I2Q Blogs / The Written Medium Peter V. Brett / The Painted Man / The Warded Man /


Comments are closed.

Skip to toolbar