The Expanse

February 18, 2016 by admin_name

The Expanse
released 2015


”The Expanse” is an American TV series, sci-fi, mystery, drama and maybe even political thriller based on a novel series of the same name by James S. A. Corey. It is produced by Broderick Johnson, Andrew Kosov, Sharon Hall, Sean Daniel, Jason F. Brown, Mark Fergus and Hawk Ostby and stars Thomas Jane, Steven Strait, Dominique Tipper, Cas Anvar, Wes Chatham, Florence Faivre, Shohreh Aghdashloo, Shawn Doyle, Chad L. Coleman, Athena Karkanis, Paulo Costanzo, Drew Carrymore, Jay Hernandez, Lola Glaudini, Brian George, Elias Toufexis, Greg Bryk, Kevin Hanchard and Jared Harris. Clinton Shorter is the composer.

Visit “The Expanse” website at:

(Full The Expanse blog)

I2Q Blogs / The Visual Medium expanse / ink2quill /


Comments are closed.

Skip to toolbar