January 22, 2015 by admin_name

Written by Alex Hughes

I2Q- Marked”Marked” is a sci-fi, detective book written by Alex Hughes. It is book 4 of the Mindscape Series with “Clean”, “Sharp” and “Payoff” being the previous three installments. It´s is the adventues of the telepathic detective named Adam Ward as he investigates crimes while navigating the politics of two worlds, the world of the normals (or non-telepaths) and the world of the telepaths. The story takes place in Atlanta. “Marked” is a fun, fast read with interesting world-building, particularly the world of mindspace.
 (full blog)

I2Q Blogs / The Written Medium adam ward / alex hughes / isabella cherabino / Marked /


Comments are closed.

Skip to toolbar